Biblioteca Academiei de Muzică, Teatru și Arte Plastice             Library of the Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Quartett in C-dur für Flöte oder Oboe, Violine, Viola und Basso continuo Christoph Schaffrath ; hrsg.: Michael Jappe

By: Schaffrath, Christoph (1709 - 1763).
Contributor(s): Jappe, Michael [Editor].
Material type: materialTypeLabelScorePublisher: Winterthur Amadeus 2010Edition: Erstdruck.Description: 16 p. 4 știme.Uniform titles: Quartett Subject(s): Cvartete | muzică de cameră
List(s) this item appears in: Achizitii2018dmt
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Muzică tipărită Muzică tipărită BAMTAP
Împrumut DMT
785.74 S33 (Browse shelf) Available 22821

Text intr.: lb. germ., engl.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha