Biblioteca Academiei de Muzică, Teatru și Arte Plastice             Library of the Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

10 sonatine : pentru pian solo : Clementi, Mozart, Beethoven, Diabelli, Kuhlau / ed. îngr. de Theodor Bălan

Contributor(s): Bălan, Theodor [Editor].
Material type: materialTypeLabelScorePublisher: Bucureşti : Grafoart, 2019Description: 64 p.ISMN: 979-0-69492-055-5.Subject(s): Sonate (pian) | Pian, Muzică | muzică pentru pian | sonatine pentru pian
List(s) this item appears in: Achizitii2019dmt
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Muzică tipărită Muzică tipărită BAMTAP
Împrumut DMT
780.8:780.616.433.082.2/.3 S68 (Browse shelf) Available 23037

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha