Biblioteca Academiei de Muzică, Teatru și Arte Plastice             Library of the Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Die kleine Kammermusik Sachs Partiten für Blockflöte, Querflöte, Oboe oder Violine und Basso continuo Georg Philipp Telemann ; hrsg. und Continuo-Aussetzung: Willy Hess

By: Telemann, Georg Philipp, (1681- 1767).
Contributor(s): Hess, Willy [Editor].
Material type: materialTypeLabelScorePublisher: Winterthur Amadeus 1981Description: 40 p. 2 ştime.ISMN: 979-0-015-24000-3.Uniform titles: Die kleine Kammermusik Subject(s): Suite (flaut şi bas continuu) | Suite (oboi şi bas continuu) | Suite (vioară şi bas continuu) | Flaut și bas continuu, Muzică | Oboi şi bas continuu, Muzică | Vioară şi bas continuu, Muzică | suite | partite | muzică pentru flaut | muzică pentru oboi | muzică pentru vioară
List(s) this item appears in: Achizitii2018dmt
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Muzică tipărită Muzică tipărită BAMTAP
Împrumut DMT
780.8:780.641 T 34 (Browse shelf) Available 22854

Text introd.: lb. germ., engl.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha