Biblioteca Academiei de Muzică, Teatru și Arte Plastice             Library of the Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Concerto C-dur für Altblockflöte, Streicher und Basso continuo Georg Philipp Telemann ; hrsg.: Bernhard Päuler ; Klavierauszug: Wolfgang Kostujak

By: Telemann, Georg Philipp, (1681- 1767).
Contributor(s): Päuler, Bernhard [Editor] | Kostujak, Wolfgang.
Material type: materialTypeLabelScoreSeries: Concerto Flauto Amadeus Nr.30. Publisher: Winterthur Amadeus 2003Description: 20 p. 1 știmă.Uniform titles: Concerto Subject(s): Concerte (flaut şi orchestră de coarde) -- Reducții solo și pian | Flaut și orchestră de coarde -- Reducții solo și pian | Flaut și pian, Muzică -- Aranjamente | concerte pentru flaut | muzică pentru flaut și pian | aranjamente pentru flaut și pian
List(s) this item appears in: Achizitii2018dmt
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Muzică tipărită Muzică tipărită BAMTAP
Împrumut DMT
780.8:780.641.2 T34 (Browse shelf) Available 22845

Text introd.: lb. germ., engl.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha