Biblioteca Academiei de Muzică, Teatru și Arte Plastice             Library of the Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Concerto a tre in F-dur für Altblockflöte, Horn oder Viola und Basso continuo Georg Philipp Telemann ; hrsg. und Continuo-Aussetzung: Harry Joelson

By: Telemann, Georg Philipp, (1681- 1767).
Contributor(s): Joelson, Harry [Editor].
Material type: materialTypeLabelScoreSeries: Aurea Amadeus Nr. 189. Publisher: Winterthur Amadeus 2001Description: 11 p. 3 știme.Uniform titles: Concerto a tre Subject(s): Concerte (flaut, corn sau violă şi bas continuu) | concerte
List(s) this item appears in: Achizitii2018dmt
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Muzică tipărită Muzică tipărită BAMTAP
Împrumut DMT
785.6 T34 (Browse shelf) Available 22846

Text intr.: lb. germ., engl.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha