Biblioteca Academiei de Muzică, Teatru și Arte Plastice             Library of the Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Concerto in D-dur für Trompete, 2 Violinen und Basso continuo : ЕЦМ 51:D7 Georg Philipp Telemann ; hrsg. und Continuo-Aussetzung: Andreas Kohn

By: Telemann, Georg Philipp, (1681- 1767).
Contributor(s): Kohn, Andreas [Editor].
Material type: materialTypeLabelScoreSeries: Aurea Amadeus 311. Publisher: Winterthur Amadeus 2011Description: 15 p. 4 știme.Uniform titles: Concerto Subject(s): Concerte (trompetă, vioară (2) și bas continuu) | concerte
List(s) this item appears in: Achizitii2018dmt
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Muzică tipărită Muzică tipărită BAMTAP
Împrumut DMT
785.6 T34 (Browse shelf) Available 22847

Text intr.: lb. germ., engl.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha